Student Alumni Council

The Student Alumni Council of Northern Kentucky University works with and under the guidance of the NKU Alumni Association to enrich relationships between students and alumni, to increase pride and spirit in NKU, to support alumni events and activities, and to provide opportunities for individual leadership and growth.   

Application Process

September 4: Attend an SAC meeting and learn what it can offer you in SU 106 at 5:00 PM

September 12: Application Closes

September 16-20: New Member Interviews

September 23: New Members Announced

October 3: New Member's First Meeting


Apply Here

Executive Team


Hailey Wiggins, President

Abby Voet, Programming/Social Chair

Juley Jones, Marketing Chair


Emily Jones,Vice President

Anna Askren, Secretary


Urvi Patel, President Elect

Sam Shelton, Membership Chair


Council Members


Alexi De La Cruz

Briegh Soto

Gracie Heltemes

Megan Cox


Ally Hendrickson

Cassi Mowery

Isabella Grimes

Noah Holtman


Amber Brown

Derek Darwish

Lindsey Watters