NKU Neuroscience program

Neuroscience Research and Education

The transdisciplinary Neuroscience Program includes a four-year bachelor's degree (B.S.) and a Minor. Faculty members include Program Director Chris Curran, Lindsey Walters and Lauren Williamson in Biological Sciences, Regents Professors Mark Bardgett and Cecile Marczinski, Justin Yates and Ty Brumback in Psychological Science, Monica Wakefield in Anthropology, Rudy Garns in Philosophy, and Jeff Ward in Computer Science.

CONTACT: Dr. Chris Curran, 859-572-6914, SC344