Students in the Department of Biological Sciences participate in the following student organizations.

Tri-Beta (Beta Beta Beta) Biological Sciences Honorary

2018-19 Officers Tri-Beta officers

Andrea Marroquin, President

Rachel Prokopius ,Vice President 

Tiffany Chitwood, Treasurer 

Kayla Hayes ,Secretary 

Ariel Porter, Historian 

Logan Wagner, Social Chair 

Steve Castellano, Factulty Advisor 

Rick Boyce, Faculty Advisor

Health Professions Club

2018-19 Officers

Kayla Hayes, President

Joseph Stoeckle, Vice President

Brooke Bailey, Secretary

Will Wegener, Treasurer

Brynn Hounshell, Webmaster

Faculty adviser: Dr. Erin Strome

ECOS: Environmentally Concerned Organization of Students


Marie Bezold, ECOS Board

Web site: