Skip to main content
Rudy Garns

Dr. Rudy Garns

Director of Integrative Studies

FH 365E | (859) 572-1450 | garns@nku.edu


Our Advisors

Amanda Laskowski

Amanda Laskowski

Advisor for A.A. and B.A. Degree Integrative Studies

Landrum 320 (enter through Landrum 330) | (859) 572-5494 | laskowskia1@nku.edu

 

 

Sara Conwell

Sara Conwell

Advisor for ALPS students

(859) 572-5890 | conwells1@nku.edu


Our Faculty

Rhonda Davis

Rhonda Davis

Instructor teaching IST 185, IST 397 and IST 497.

FH 365D | davisr11@nku.edu

 

 

Lynda Mercer

Lynda Mercer

Instructor teaching online IST 185, IST 397, IST 497, IST 585, and IST 793

mercerl2@nku.edu

 

 

Lynda Mercer

Nathan Singer

Instructor teaching online IST 185

singern1@nku.edu