Rudy Garns

Dr. Rudy Garns

Director of Integrative Studies

FH 365E | (859) 572-1450 | garns@nku.edu


Our Advisors

Amanda Laskowski

Amanda Laskowski

Advisor for A.A. and B.A. Degree Integrative Studies

University Center 218 | (859) 572-5494 | laskowskia1@nku.edu

 

 

Sara Conwell

Sara Conwell

Advisor for PACE and ALPS students

(859) 392-2433 | conwells1@nku.edu


Our Faculty

Rhonda Davis

Rhonda Davis

Instructor teaching IST 185, IST 397 and IST 497.

FH 365D | davisr11@nku.edu

 

 

Steve Watkins

Steve Watkins

Instructor teaching IST 185

watkinss1@nku.edu

 

 

Rachel Zlatkin

Rachel Zlatkin

Instructor teaching IST 585 and IST 793

FH 365C | zlatkinr1@nku.edu