Faculty

cq-text-component-placeholder
Dr. Nolan
Joe Nolan, Ph.D.—Director
Associate Professor, Statistics
MEP 463A
(859) 572-6301
nolanj1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Mary Lee
Mary Lee Glore, Ph.D.—Assistant Director
Lecturer, Statistics
MEP 463
(859) 572-1325
glorem1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder

Student Consultants

cq-text-component-placeholder
Lizzy

Lizzy Compton, Senior

Mathematics and Statistics double major

Jacob

Jacob Englert, Senior

Mathematics and Statistics double major

cq-text-component-placeholder
Sami

Sami Shaw, Senior

Mathematics and Statistics double major

Courtney

Courtney Taylor, Senior

Mathematics and Statistics double major

cq-text-component-placeholder
Parker

Parker Kain, Senior

Statistics and Data Science double major

cq-text-component-placeholder

Current Faculty Collaborators

cq-text-component-placeholder
David Agard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Statistics
MEP 428
(859) 572-6545
agard@nku.edu
Brooke Buckley, Ph.D.
Interim Chair, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
MEP 409
(859) 572-7719
buckleyb1@nku.edu
Lisa Holden, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
MEP 432
(859) 572-7705
holdenl@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Dhanuja Kasturiratna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Statistics
MEP 424
(859) 572-5793
kasturirad1@nku.edu
Mark Lancaster, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Statistics
MEP 418
(859) 572-1343
lancasterm1@nku.edu
Carl Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Statistics
MEP 420
(859) 572-6452
millercar@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
Jacqueline Wroughton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Statistics
MEP 422
(859) 572-5331
wroughtonj1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder