Our People

Our People

Faculty

Department Chair
fernando
Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando
Professor
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu
Program Directors
delee
Dr. Nathan De Lee
Astronomy
Assistant Professor
SC 151, ext. 5492
deleen1@nku.edu
ramkumar
Dr. Chari Ramkumar
Pre-Engineering

Permanent Lecturer
SC 144 I, ext. 5405
Ramkumarc@nku.edu
sadat
Dr. Morteza Sadat-Hossieny
Engineering Technologies
Professor
BC232, ext.5762
sadathossien@nku.edu
fernando
Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando
Physics
Professor and Department Chair
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu
johnson
Ms. Sarah Johnson
Geology
Permanent Lecturer
SC 252, ext. 6907
johnsona@nku.edu
speights
Mrs. Christa Speights
Lecturer and Planetarium Director

Haile Digital Planetarium
SC444, ext. 5115
speightsc1@nku.edu
Staff
kremer
Ms. Pam Kremer
Secretary, Engineering Technology Programs
BC234, ext. 1549
kremerp@nku.edu
kremer
Ms. Jenny Wagner
Academic Advisor
BC220, SC203-B, ext. 6918
wagnerjenn@nku.edu
kremer
Mr. Jonathan Wright
Laboratory Coordinator
SC221, ext. 5612
wrightj24@nku.edu
fearon
Ms. Jamie Fearon
Academic Coordinator
SC 204H, ext. 5309
fearonj1@nku.edu
 
kremer
Mr. Mike Lehrter
Laboratory Coordinator
SC221, ext. 7661
lehrterm1@nku.edu