menu

Our People

PGET Faculty and Staff group photo

Department Chair

fernando
Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando
Professor
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu
Webpage: http://nku.edu/~fernando/
cq-text-component-placeholder

Program Directors

delee
Dr. Nathan De Lee
Astronomy
Assistant Professor
SC 151, ext. 5492
deleen1@nku.edu
ramkumar
Dr. Chari Ramkumar
Pre-Engineering

Permanent Lecturer
SC 144 I, ext. 5405
Ramkumarc@nku.edu
sadat
Dr. Mauricio Torres
Engineering Technologies
Professor
BC229, ext.5186
sadathossien@nku.edu
fernando
Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando
Physics
Professor and Department Chair
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu
johnson
Ms. Sarah Johnson
Geology
Permanent Lecturer
SC 252, ext. 6907
johnsona@nku.edu
speights
Mrs. Christa Speights
Lecturer and Planetarium Director

Haile Digital Planetarium
SC444, ext. 5115
speightsc1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder

Faculty

cq-text-component-placeholder

Staff

kremer
Ms. Pam Kremer
Secretary, Engineering Technology Programs
BC234, ext. 1549
kremerp@nku.edu
kremer
Dr. Dilupama Divaratne
Academic Advisor/Lecturer
SC203 B, ext. 5541
divaratned1@nku.edu
fearon
Ms. Jamie Fearon
Academic Coordinator
SC 204H, ext. 5309
fearonj1@nku.edu
kremer
Mr. Mike Lehrter
Laboratory Coordinator
SC221, ext. 7661
lehrterm1@nku.edu