Our People

Our People

Faculty

Main Office

Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando
Professor and Interim Chair
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu

Ms. Pam Kremer
Secretary, Engineering Technology Programs
BC234, ext. 1549
kremerp@nku.edu

Ms. Jamie Fearon
Academic Coordinator
SC 204H, ext. 5309
fearonj1@nku.edu

 

Program Directors

Dr. Nathan De Lee
Astronomy
Assistant Professor
SC 151, ext. 5492
deleen1@nku.edu

Dr. Chari Ramkumar
Pre-Engineering

Permanent Lecturer
SC 144 I, ext. 5405
Ramkumarc@nku.edu

Dr. Morteza Sadat-Hossieny
Engineering Technologies
Professor
BC232, ext.5762
sadathossien@nku.edu

 

Dr. Sharmanthie Fernando 
Physics

Professor and Interim Chair
SC 204I, ext. 6549
fernando@nku.edu

Dr. John Rockaway
Geology
Associate Professor
SC 250, ext. 5412
rockawayj@nku.edu

Mrs. Christa Speights
Planetarium Director

Haile Digital Planetarium
SC444, ext. 5115
speightsc1@nku.edu