Dr. Karen Miller
Associate Professor and Chair

Email: millerk54@nku.edu
Biography
Office: Founders 555 B
Phone: 859-572-7628

 

Dr. Danielle McDonald
Professor and Assistant Chair

Email: mcdonaldd1@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 561 D
Phone:
859-572-5592

faculty at graduation

Dr. Julie Olberding

Associate Professor
MPA Director

Email: olberdingj@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 573
Phone: 859-572-1953

Prof. Missy Gish
MPA Coordinator & Lecturer

Email: mpa@nku.edu or gishm@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 572 B
Phone: 859-572-5326

Margo Wheatley
Academic Coordinator  

Email:wheatleym2@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 555 C
Phone:859-572-5322

Dr. Melissa Moon
Associate Professor
Coordinator

Email: moonm@nku.edu
Biography
Office: Founders 561 E
Phone: 859-572-6979

 

Dr. Jonathan McKenzie
Associate Professor
Political Science Coordinator

Email: mckenziej1@nku.edu
Biography
Office: 555 E
Phone: 859-572-5323


Dr. Kristen Lovett
Interim Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs & Lecturer

Email: lovettk1@nku.edu

Office: Founders 568 B

Phone: 859-572-5526


Prof. Aprile Conrad-Redden
Lecturer & Academic Advisor

Email: reddena@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 560 D
Phone: 859-572-1541

Dr. Edward Kwon
Associate Professor
International Studies Coordinator

Email: kwone1@nku.edu
Biography
Office:
Founders 561 B
Phone: 859-572-5329


Prof. Amanda Kilmer
Coordinator & Lecturer

Email: kilmera@nku.edu
Biography
Office: Founders 555 J
Phone: 859-572-5247


Samra Pilav
Departmental Secretary

Email:pilavs1@nku.edu
Biography
Office: Founders 555
Phone: 859-572-5321

Dr. Kent Curtis
Professor Emeritus

Email: curtisk@nku.edu
Biography

 

Dr. Linda Dolive
Professor Emeritus

Email: dolive@nku.edu
Biography

 

 

Dr. Clinton Hewan
Professor Emeritus

Biography