Skip to main content
Organizational Leadership Faculty
menu
OL faculty
OL faculty
OL Faculty

 

Nana Arthur-Mensah, Ph.D
Assistant Chair and Associate Professor

Office: Founders 555 H
Biography
Phone:   (859) 572-5738
Email: arthurmenn1@nku.edu

Ada Cenkci, Ph.D
Associate Professor

Office: Founders 564 D
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5469
Email:  cenkcit1@nku.edu

 

Nicole Dillard, Ph. D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 564 B
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5785
Email: dillardn1@nku.edu

 
Megan Downing, Ed.D.
Associate Professor

Office: Founders 555 D
Biography
Phone:
(859) 572-1312
Email: downingm@nku.edu

Jason Farkas, M.S.
Lecturer

Office: Founders 568 C
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5378
Email: farkasj1@nku.edu

 


Erika Jay, M.A.

Advisor and Lecturer

Office: FH 560A
Biography
Phone: 572-6344
Email: jaye1@nku.edu


Amanda Kilmer, M.S.
OL Coordinator & Lecturer

Office: Founders 555 J
Phone: (859)-572-5247
Email: kilmera@nku.edu

 

Kobena Osam, Ph. D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 564 C
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5631
Email: osame1@nku.edu


Jeff Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Director
of Organizational Leadership

Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5773
Email: zimmermanj3@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder