OL faculty
OL faculty
OL Faculty


Nana Arthur-Mensah, Ph.D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 555 H
Biography
Phone:   (859) 572-5738
Email: arthurmenn1@nku.edu

Ada Cenkci, Ph.D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 564 D
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5469
Email:  cenkcit1@nku.edu
 

Nicole Dillard, Ph. D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 564 B
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5785
Email: dillardn1@nku.edu

 
Megan Downing, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 555 D
Biography
Phone:
(859) 572-1312
Email: downingm@nku.edu

Jason Farkas
Lecturer

Office: Founders 568 C
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5378
Email: farkasj1@nku.edu

 

 


Jeff Girton
Lecturer

Office: Founders 568 D
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-7612
Email:
girtonj1@nku.edu


Amanda Kilmer, M.S.
OL Coordinator & Lecturer

Office: Founders 555 J
Phone: (859)-572-5247
Email: kilmera@nku.edu

Kristen Lovett, Ed.D
Lecturer

Office: Founders 568 B
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5526
Email: lovettk1@nku.edu
 

Kobena Osam, Ph. D
Assistant Professor

Office: Founders 564 C
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5631
Email: osame1@nku.edu


Jeff Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Director
of Organizational Leadership

Office: Founders 561 C
Biography
Phone: (859) 572-5773
Email: zimmermanj3@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder