Freshmen

Dr. Eli White
office: MP 343
phone: 859-572-5478
email: whitee9@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment


Transfer Students and Accelerated Online Program Students

Dr. Jeff Smith
office: MEP 319
phone: 859-572-5317
email: smithj@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.        


Retention Specialist

Dr. Kathleen O'Connor
office: MEP 317
phone: 859-572-5314
email: oconnorka@nku.edu
Go to https://instant-scheduling.com/sch.php?kn=1671037 to schedule an appointment.


Students Interested in Medical Fields

Dr. Robin Bartlett
office: MEP 367
phone: 859-572-5422
email: bartlettr@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.


Industrial-Organizational Psychology

Dr. Phil Moberg
office: MEP 371
phone: (859) 572-1913
email: mobergp1@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.

All Other Advisors

Dr. Mark Bardgett
office: FH 359K
phone: 859-572-5591
email: bardgettm@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Kim Breitenbecher
office: MEP 357
phone: 859-572-5519
email: breitenbeche@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Ty Brumback
office: MEP 369
phone: 859-572-1484
email: brumbackt1@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Kathleen Fuegen
office: MEP 347
phone: 859-572-5787
email: fuegenk1@nku.edu
To schedule appointment: Log into MyNKU/Student-Self Service/SSC/Get Advising

Dr. Perilou Goddard

office: MEP 355
phone: 859-572-5463
email: goddard@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.


Dr. Doug Krull (on sabbatical)
office: MEP 353
phone: 859-572-6653
email: krull@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Cecile Marczinski
office: MEP 349
Phone: 859-572-1438
email: marczinskc1@nku.edu
Email to schedule appointment.

Dr. Kalif Vaughn
office: MEP 351
phone: 859-572-5117
email: vaughnk1@nku.edu
Email to schedule an appointment. 

Dr. Justin Yates
office: MEP 365
Phone: 859-572-7821
email: yatesj1@nku.edu
To schedule appointment: Log into MyNKU/Student Self-Service/SSC/Get Advising