Skip to main content

Shannon Bentz, M.S.  bentzs2@nku.edu

Paul Bishop, Ph.D.  pbishop@nku.edu

Gloria Carpenter, Ph.D. carpenterg1@nku.edu

Leslie Combs, Ph.D.  combsl11@nku.edu

Michael Laughlin, M.S.  laughlinm1@nku.edu

George Manning, Ed.D  manningg@nku.edu

Matt McGuire, M.S. mcguirem3@nku.edu

Jessica Park, M.A. parkj1@nku.edu

Irina Parkins, Ph.D. parkinsi1@nku.edu

Kellie Pierson, M.S. piersonk1@nku.edu

Mahya Rahimian Mashhadi, Ph.D.  rahimianmm1@nku.edu

Joe Schuh, M.Ed. schuhj@nku.edu

Jessica Sellers, M.S. sellersj2@nku.edu

Micah Stachelek, M.S. stachelekm1@nku.edu

Jessica Streit, Ph.D., CHES streitj1@nku.edu