Paul Bishop, Ph.D. pbishop@nku.edu

Gloria Carpenter, Ph.D. carpenterg1@nku.edu

Leslie Combs, Ph.D.  combsl11@nku.edu

Meredith Easton, M.A. eastonm1@nku.edu

Rebecca Hazen, M.S. hazenr@nku.edu

David Hogan, Ph.D. hogan@nku.edu

Shawna Kinsel, M.S. webbs1@nku.edu

Michael Laughlin, M.S.  laughlinm1@nku.edu

George Manning, Ed.D  manningg@nku.edu

Matt McGuire, M.S. mcguirem3@nku.edu

Larry Neuspickle, M.A. neuspickll1@nku.edu

Barb Oswald, Ph.D. oswaldb1@nku.edu

Jessica Park, M.A. parkj1@nku.edu

Irina Parkins, Ph.D. parkinsi1@nku.edu

Kellie Pierson, M.S. piersonk1@nku.edu

Joe Schuh, M.Ed. schuhj@nku.edu

Jessica Streit, M.S. streitj1@nku.edu