Skip to main content

The IO Psychology graduate program is administered by the Department of Psychological Science located in suite 337, Mathematics, Education, and Psychology (MEP or MP) Center.

Department of Psychological Science 
Northern Kentucky University
Nunn Drive, 337 MEP Center
Highland Heights, KY 41099


Program fax and email:   

FAX: (859) 572-6085 
Email: msio@nku.edu
Office: MEP 371

Visit our Facebook page:   https://www.facebook.com/NKUMSIO/


Department Information

Department Chair 
Cecile Marczinski, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-1438
Email: marczinskc1@nku.edu
Office: MEP 343

Department Academic Coordinator  
Tiffany Boone
Phone: (859) 572-5310
Email: boonet5@nku.edu
Office: MEP 345

IO Psychology Program

Program Director
Philip Moberg, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-1913
Email: mobergp1@nku.edu
Office: MEP 371

Program Academic Secretary
Lynne Fuhrmann

Phone: (859) 572-5311
Email: fuhrmannl1@nku.edu
Office: MEP 337

 

Program Full-Time Faculty

Kinsey Bryant-Lees, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-1954
Email: bryantleek1@nku.edu
Office: MEP 363

Philip Moberg, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-1913
Email: mobergp1@nku.edu
Office: MEP 371

Jeffrey Smith, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-5317
Email: smithj@nku.edu
Office: MEP 348

 

Program Adjunct Faculty

Leslie Combs, Ph.D.
Phone: (859) 572-1995
Email: combsl11@nku.edu

Matthew McGuire, MS
Email: mcguirem3@nku.edu

Dianna Smith, M.Ed.
Email: smithd84@nku.edu

Jessica Streit, Ph.D.
Email: streitj1@nku.edu