Sport Clubs

SPORT CLUBS

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Sports Clubs

The Sports Club Program offers the students of Northern Kentucky University a unique blend of team and individual sports. Each club sport is a student organization comprised primarily of students, faculty, and staff.  Each club is formed, developed, governed, and administered by the student membership of that particular club, working with the Sports Clubs Program staff.  The key to the success of this program and each club is student leadership, interest, involvement, and participation.

Active Sport Clubs

Sport Club President Name President Email
Bass Masters Club Luke Jenkins
jenkins17@nku.edu
Bowling Club Sydney Renner
renners1@nku.edu
Equestrian Club Alyssa Metz
metza4@nku.edu
Hiking Club Allison Wendling wendlinga1@nku.edu
Men's Soccer Club Jacob Frommeyer frommeyerj4@nku.edu
Taekwondo Club Jordan Hodge hodgej4@nku.edu
Tennis Club Casey Garnett
garnettc1@nku.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club
Hayden Abler ablerh1@nku.edu
Vertical Frontier Climbing Club Danielle Augustine augustined2@@nku.edu
Women's Basketball Club Brooke Kirkbride
kirkbrideb1@nku.edu
Women's Lacrosse Club Alayna Baca
bacaa1@nku.edu
Women's Soccer Club Gretchen Smith
smithg18@nku.edu
Women's Volleyball Club Korbin Florer florerk1@nku.edu
Wrestling Club Brayden Jones
jamesb3@nku.edu