Name
Email Role College/Dept.
Bert Brown brown@nku.edu
Leader OIT
Jeff Chesnut
chesnutj@nku.edu Leader CITE
James Bradtmueller
bradtmuelj1@nku.edu Participant COB
Roxanne Gall gallr1@nku.edu Participant CHP
Shawn Faulkner faulkners1@nku.edu Participant COEHS
Diane Gronefeld gronefeldd@nku.edu Participant CHP
Melissa Jones jonesme@nku.edu Participant COEHS
Kimberly Allen-Kattus kattus@nku.edu Participant CAS
Stephanie Klatzke klatzkes1@nku.edu Participant COI
Nancy Lang lang@nku.edu Participant COB
Melissa Moon moonm@nku.edu Participant CAS
Nicholas Pearson pearsonn1@nku.edu Participant OIT
Vijay Raghavan raghavan@nku.edu Participant COI
Bradley Sieve sieveb1@nku.edu Participant CAS
Jane Underwood underwoodj2@nku.edu Participant Chase
Judy Voelker voelkerj1@nku.edu Participant CHP
James Walden waldenj1@nku.edu Participant COI