

MEET NKU'S E DESIGNATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

NAME	COLLEGE/DEPT	NAME	COLLEGE / DEPT
Mark Neikirk Executive director	Scripps Howard Center for Civic Engagement	Amy Halbrook Associate Dean/Professor	Law
Jonathan Cullick Professor, English	Arts & Sciences	Missy Jones Professor, Teacher Ed & School Leadership	Education
Greg DeBlasio Professor, Communication	College of Informatics	Julie Lasley Professor, Radiation Therapy	Health & Human Services
Megan Downing Professor, Org Leadership	Arts & Sciences	Jeff Varrone Lecturer, Managment	College of Business