

Data Governance Committee members:

- Tim Ferguson Chief Information Officer
- Dr. Ryan Padgett Assistant VP, Enrollment & Student Success
- Angela Fulkerson Manager, Investments/Financial Reporting
- Dionna Sholler HRIS Manager, Human Resources
- Vicki Cooper Records and Information Manager & University Records Officer
- Lois Hamill University Archivist & University Records Officer
- Allen Cole Registrar
- Heather Ashworth Senior Business Analyst, Reporting & Analytics
- Bo Vykhovanyuk Chief Information Security Officer

Version:	Date:	Changes:
1	2/27/2014	Initial committee members
1.1	5/8/2014	Added two members to committee
1.2	11/17/2014	Removed Sandi Gillilan
1.3	11/21/2014	Added Kim Scranage, Russ Kerdolff, Angela Fulkerson
1.4	4/29/2015	Removed Bob Byles and Jane Moore
1.5	5/1/2015	Added Brandon Nesbitt and Michael Schuler
1.6	9/24/2015	Added Don Stinson and Angela Calhoun; removed Marla Herron
1.7	10/1/2015	Updated titles for Angela Calhoun, Tim Ferguson and Vicki Cooper
1.8	2/4/15	Removed Angela Calhoun; added Allen Cole, Registrar
1.9	9/20/16	Removed Erin Mulligan
1.10	2/27/17	Replaced Vickie Natalie with Shawn Rainey
1.11	8/28/19	Removed Dawn Bell-Gardiner; added Jason Allen & Joan Gates
1.12	3/27/23	Added Bo Vykhovanyuk; Removed Shawn Rainey, Jason Allen, Joan Gates, Russ Kerdolff,
		Kim Scranage, Michael Schuler, Brandon Nesbitt, Don Stinson