



I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda

II. Approval of Minutes – April 22, 2019 meeting

III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Matthew Frey, SGA Vice President Staff Congress Representative

IV. Officer Reports

President Matthew Zacate
Vice President Jacqueline Emerine

Secretary Laura Sullivan

Parliamentarian Tamara O'Callaghan Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee Richard Fox
Budget Committee Janel Bloch
Benefits Committee Emily Shifley
Professional Concerns Committee John Farrar
TEEC Chris Lawrence

Written reports: Full report from Accelerated Online Education Focus Group

(see accompanying file 'Focus Group Senate Report.pdf)

Executive Summary from Accelerated Online Education Focus

Group (see accompanying file 'Focus Group Executive

Summary.pdf)

General Education Committee Steve Weiss

VI. New Business

VOTING item: Resolution on mental health services for NKU students

proposed by Chris Curran (see accompanying file 'Mental

Health services resolution 5-7-2019.docx').

VII. Adjournment