



- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes September 24, 2018 meeting

III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Matthew Frey, SGA Vice President Felicia Share, Staff Congress

IV. Officer Reports

President Matthew Zacate
Vice President Jacqueline Emerine

Secretary Laura Sullivan

Parliamentarian Tamara O'Callaghan Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee Richard Fox
Budget Committee Janel Bloch
Benefits Committee Emily Shifley
Professional Concerns Committee John Farrar
TEEC Chris Lawrence
General Education Committee Steve Weiss

VI. New Business

XIV. Adjournment