

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of Minutes March 25, 2019 meeting
- III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Matthew Frey, SGA Vice President Staff Congress Representative

IV. Officer Reports

President	Matthew Zacate
Vice President	Jacqueline Emerine
Secretary	Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian	Tamara O'Callaghan
Faculty Advocate	Phil McCartney

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee	Richard Fox
Budget Committee	Janel Bloch
Benefits Committee	Emily Shifley
Professional Concerns Committee	John Farrar

- VOTING item: Approval of resolution on tenure recommended by the PCC (see accompanying MS-Word file: *Senate resolution on tenure at NKU (PCC Final).docx*).
- VOTING item: Approval of new administrator evaluation and reporting parameters as recommended by the PCC (see accompanying document entitled *NKU Administrator Evaluation and Reporting Parameters*).

TEEC	Chris Lawrence
General Education Committee	Steve Weiss

VI. New Business

VII. Adjournment