

Meeting Agenda August 31, 2020

3:00 pm Via Zoom

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Welcome and Introductions
- III. Approval of Minutes—May 8, 2020
- IV. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Keysha Alston

SGA Mia Derks Isabela McClintock

Voter education and registration resources

V. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Steven Gores
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

VI. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch
Charlisa Daniels

Kathleen Fuegen
Chris Lawrence
Kimberly Weir

VII. Adjournment