

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Welcome and Introductions
- III. Approval of Minutes—August 31, 2020
- IV. Guests President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Staff Congress Keysha Alston SGA Mia Derks
- V. Officer Reports
  President
  Vice President
  Secretary
  Parliamentarian
  Faculty Advocate
  Graduate Council Chair
  John Farrar
  Steven Gores
  Laura Sullivan
  David Childs
  Faculty Advocate
  Phil McCartney
  Brian Hackett
- VI. Committee Reports University Curriculum Committee Budget Committee Benefits Committee Professional Concerns Committee TEEC General Education Committee
- VII. New Business: Voting Item: UCC recommendation to remove Faculty Senate from approval process for new certificate programs. Voting Item: AAPC representatives

Richard Fox

Charlisa Daniels

Kathleen Fuegen

Chris Lawrence Kimberly Weir

Janel Bloch

VIII. Adjournment