

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: March 29, 2021 meeting
- III. Guests
 President Ashish Vaidya
 Interim Provost Ande Durojaiye
 Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski
 Staff Congress
 SGA Mia Derks
 Executive Director, Planning and Institutional Research Shawn Rainey
 Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer Bonita Brown
- IV. Officer Reports President Vice President Secretary Parliamentarian Faculty Advocate Graduate Council Chair
- V. Committee Reports University Curriculum Committee Budget Committee Benefits Committee Professional Concerns Committee TEEC General Education Committee
- John Farrar Kalyani Ankem Laura Sullivan David Childs Phil McCartney Brian Hackett
 - Richard Fox Janel Bloch Charlisa Daniels Kathleen Fuegen Chris Lawrence Kimberly Weir

VI. New Business:

Voting Item: PCC, proposed changes to Section 6.7, RPT timeline. (1 attachment)

Discussion Item: PCC, proposed changes to Section 11, faculty development programs. Changes to extend eligibility for summer fellowships and project grants to tenure-line faculty with part-time appointments. (1 attachment)

Nominations for Faculty Advocate: Election at May 7, 2021 Senate meeting. All fulltime tenured faculty are eligible to run.

VII. Adjournment