

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: March 29, 2021 meeting

III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya

Interim Provost Ande Durojaiye

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Keysha Alston

SGA Mia Derks

Director of Student Conduct, Rights, and Advocacy Bob Alston

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch
Charlisa Daniels
Kathleen Fuegen
Chris Lawrence
Kimberly Weir

VI. New Business:

Voting Item: PCC, proposed changes to Section 11, faculty development programs. Changes to extend eligibility for summer fellowships and project grants to tenureline faculty with part-time appointments. (1 attachment)

Elections for Faculty Advocate: Nominations from floor. All full-time tenured faculty are eligible to run.

VII. Adjournment