

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: November 23, 2020 meeting
- III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Sue Ott Rowlands

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Ryan Straus

SGA Mia Derks

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee
Budget Committee
Benefits Committee
Professional Concerns Committee
TEEC
General Education Committee

Richard Fox
Janel Bloch
Charlisa Daniels
Kathleen Fuegen
Chris Lawrence
Kimberly Weir

VI. New Business:

Voting item: PCC recommendation for proposed revisions to sections 7 and 1.6 of the Faculty Handbook regarding librarians. (1 attachment)

Other items of business or information?

VII. Adjournment