



- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: April 25, 2022 monthly meeting (1 attachment)
- III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Matt Cecil

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Staff Congress Steve Sloan/Jim Parker SGA

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Charlisa Daniels

Kathleen Fuegen

Chris Lawrence

Kimberly Weir

VI. New Business:

Election of Faculty Advocate, General Education Committee Chair, Benefits Committee Chair. Nominations accepted from the floor or to John Farrar (farrarjl@nku.edu).

- VII. Old Business:
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Adjournment