- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: May 7, 2021 meeting (1 attachment)

III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Matt Cecil

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Kristi Horine

SGA Chris Roat

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Brian Hackett

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Charlisa Daniels

Kathleen Fuegen

Chris Lawrence

Kimberly Weir

VI. New Business:

Nominations for Admissions and Academic Policy Committee: need one faculty member from each college.

Voting Item, Resolution on COVID Vaccine Mandate at NKU (1 attachment)

VII. Adjournment