



- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: September 26, 2022 monthly meeting (1 attachment)
- III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya

Provost Matt Cecil

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Sara Conwell

SGA

Separation Incentive: Provost Cecil, VPFA Alltop

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Jessica Kratzer

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee
Budget Committee
Benefits Committee
Professional Concerns Committee
TEEC
General Education Committee

Richard Fox
Janel Bloch
Mike DiCicco
Kathleen Fuegen
Chris Lawrence
Andrea Brooks

VI. New Business:

Discussion item, proposed amendments to the Faculty Senate Constitution (2 attachments)

VII. Old Business:

Opt-in or opt-out for Canvas observer access for advisors?

- VIII. Faculty
- IX. Announcements

Norse Uppreciation among faculty for October

X. Adjournment