



- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for December 16, 2022 and January 30, 2023 regular monthly meetings and special election meeting minutes from January 30, 2023.

### III. Guests

Interim President Bonita Brown Provost Matt Cecil

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Sara Conwell

SGA Isaiah Phillips

# IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Jessica Kratzer

## V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee
Budget Committee
Benefits Committee
Professional Concerns Committee
TEEC
General Education Committee

Richard Fox
Janel Bloch
Debbie Patton
Kathleen Fuegen
Chris Lawrence
Andrea Brooks

### VI. New Business

Discussion item from PCC, RPT in multi-disciplinary departments, changes to section 3.2. (1 attachment)

Voting item from UCC, Definition of focus. (1 attachment)

### VII. Old Business

#### VIII. Announcements

2023 Senior Student Awards nominations open until March 3, 2023. Please nominate deserving students.

Administrator evaluation surveys coming soon. Delayed due to technical problems.

Faculty Advocate elections to come later this semester.

# IX. Adjournment