- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes: May 13, 2022 monthly meeting (1 attachment)

III. Guests

President Ashish Vaidya Provost Matt Cecil

Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski

Staff Congress Steve Sloan

SGA

Dan Ginn, Director, Young Scholar's Academy

Bonita Brown, Chief Strategy Officer, update on Success by Design

IV. Officer Reports

President John Farrar
Vice President Kalyani Ankem
Secretary Laura Sullivan
Parliamentarian David Childs
Faculty Advocate Phil McCartney
Graduate Council Chair Jessica Kratzer

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Mike DiCicco

Kathleen Fuegen

Chris Lawrence

Andrea Brooks

VI. New Business:

Nominations sought for Admissions and Academic Policy Committee. Need representatives from each College.

Nominations sought for Elections Committee. Need representatives from each College.

VII. Old Business:

VIII. Announcements

IX. Adjournment