Faculty Senate Excellence in Collegial Governance

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- Approval of minutes for August 28, 2023 (1 attachment) II.
- III. Guests Incoming President Cady Short-Thompson Interim President Bonita Brown Provost Matt Cecil Faculty Regent Michael Baranowski Staff Congress Amanda Andrews SGA Lucy Burns
- IV. Officer Reports President John Farrar Vice President Secretary Parliamentarian Faculty Advocate Graduate Council Chair
- V. **Committee Reports** University Curriculum Committee Budget Committee Benefits Committee Professional Concerns Committee TEEC General Education Committee School Representative Workgroup

Jacqueline Emerine Laura Sullivan David Childs Brandelyn Tosolt Ginger Blackwell

Richard Fox Janel Bloch Charlisa Daniels Kathleen Fuegen Chris Lawrence Andrea Brooks Chris Curran

- VI. New Business
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Adjournment