2023-2024 NKU FACULTY SENATE

Executive Team

President John Farrar

Vice President Jacqueline Emerine- Secretary Michael Providenti - Parliamentarian David Childs Benefits TBD- Budget Janel Bloch

PCC Kathleen Fuegen – UCC Richard Fox – TEEC Christopher Lawrence Gen Ed Andrea Brooks – Grad Programs Ginger Blackwell – Faculty Regent Sandra Spataro Faculty Advocate-Brandelyn Tosolt Faculty Senate Office Personnel - Grace Hiles

Department Senators

	A DIC O COIFNIOEC		
	ARTS & SCIENCES		
Monica Wakefield	Sociology, Anthropology, Philosophy	2025	
Ronnie Chamberlain	Theatre & Dance	2024	
Nikk Pilato	Music	2024	
Steven Gores	English	2025	
<mark>\$</mark>	History & Geography		
Lisa Holden	Mathematics & Statistics	2025	
Isabelle Lagadic	Chemistry	2025	
Kajsa Larson	World Literature & Languages	2024	
Rachael Banks/Hans Schellhas	Art & Design	2024	
Zeel Maheshwari	Physics, Geology & Engineering Technology	2025	
Josh Cooper	Biological Science	2025	
Marcos Misis	Political Science, Criminal Justice, Org Leadership	2025	
Kathleen Fuegen	Psychological Science	2024	
<u> </u>			
	BUSINESS		
Carole Cangioni	Management	2024	
Boshra Karimi	Marketing, Sports Business & Event Management, and	2024	
	Construction Management		
Robert Salyer	Accounting, Economics & Finance	2025	
	EDUCATION		
	EDUCATION		
Ryan Alverson	Teacher Preparation and Educational Studies	2025	
	Educational Leadership and Advanced Studies		
	NICODALATION		
	INFORMATICS		
Stephen Johnson	Media & Communication	2024	
Richard Fox	Computing and Analytics	2025	
- -	1 0		
	200.07.00		
CHASE LAW			
Ŝ	Chase Law	2023	
	STEELY LIBRARY		

2024

Michael Providenti

	UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC AFFAIRS	
Zach Wells	First Year Programs	2025
	HEALTH PROFESSIONS & HUMAN SERVICES	
Jason Applegate	Allied Health	2024
Jessica Taylor	Social Work	2025
Brittany Sorrell/TBD	Nursing & Advanced Nursing Studies	2024
Terrance Anderson	Kinesiology, Counseling & Rehabilitative Sciences	2024
	At-Large Senators	
	ARTS & SCIENCES	
Janel Bloch	English	2024
Tracey Bonner	ATOS	2024
Christine Curran	Biological Science	2024
Irene Encarnacion	World Literature & Languages	2025
William Herzog	Music	2024
Edward Kwon	Political Science, Criminal Justice, Org. Leadership	2024
	HEALTH PROFESSIONS & HUMAN SERVICES	
Joe Cress	Allied Health	2024
Jitana Lee	Nursing	2025
	INFORMATICS	
Andrea South/Junxiu Zhou	Media & Communication	2024
Jacqueline Emerine	Media & Communication	2025
	EDUCATION	
Kimberly Yates	Teacher Education	2024
Kimberry rates	redefici Edecation	2024
	CHASE LAW	
Ken Katkin	Chase Law	2024
KOH KUKIH	Chase Edw	2024
	STEELY LIBRARY	
Laura Sullivan	Steely Library	2025
Edora comvari	Globiy Elizidiy	2020
	BUSINESS	
William Boyce	Management	2025
	GRAD PROGRAMS -Ex Officio	
Ginger Blackwell	Graduate Programs	Committee
		Elected