



- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for Senate meeting on November 25, 2024
- III. Guests

President Cady Short-Thompson

Provost Diana McGill

Faculty Regent-Sandra Spataro

Staff Congress-Terkerah Washington

SGA-Collin Jarrell

Report on the Senate Elections results-Gregory Hatchett

Discussion of the Undergraduate Academic Integrity-Jason Vest

Discussion of the Constitution of the Faculty Senate-Chris Curran

Introduction of the Faculty Workload Policy-Jason Vest

IV. Officer Reports

President Jacqueline Emerine
Vice President Christine Curran
Secretary Michael Providenti
Parliamentarian Kathleen Fuegen
Graduate Council Chair Dorea Glance

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Becky Elkins

Holly Riffe

TEEC Chris Lawrence General Education Committee Andrea Brooks

VI. New Business

VII. Old Business

VIII. Announcements

IX. Adjournment