- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for Senate meeting on January 27, 2025
- III. Guests

President Cady Short-Thompson

Provost Diana McGill

Faculty Regent-Sandra Spataro

Staff Congress-Terkerah Washington

SGA-Collin Jarrell

Introduction of Natalie Gabbard-Director of Employee Relations

Discussion on the current number of hours in the Foundation of Knowledge (General Education)-

Andrea Brooks (see 1 attachment)

Discussion of the revised Research Misconduct Policy-Holly Riffe (see 1 attachment)

IV. New Business

Voting item: Academic Integrity Policy-Jason Vest (see 1 attachment)

V. Officer Reports

President Jacqueline Emerine
Vice President Christine Curran
Secretary Michael Providenti
Parliamentarian Kathleen Fuegen
Graduate Council Chair Dorea Glance

VI. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Becky Elkins

Holly Riffe

Chris Lawrence

Andrea Brooks

VII. Old Business

VIII. Announcements

IX. Adjournment