

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for Senate meeting on April 28, 2025
- III. Guests

President Cady Short-Thompson Provost Diana McGill Faculty Regent-Sandra Spataro Staff Congress-Terkerah Washington SGA-Collin Jarrell Faculty Advocate results- Gregory Hatchett Continued Discussion on the Faculty Workload Policy-Jacqueline Emerine, John Farrar, Kathleen Fuegan, Chris Lawrence, Brandelyn Tosolt and Jason Vest

- IV. New Business: Voting Item: PCC Resolution-Kathleen Fuegen
- V. Officer Reports President Jacqueline Emerine Vice President Secretary Parliamentarian Graduate Council Chair Dorea Glance
- VI. **Committee Reports** University Curriculum Committee Budget Committee Benefits Committee Professional Concerns Committee TEEC General Education Committee

Christine Curran Michael Providenti Kathleen Fuegen

Richard Fox Janel Bloch Becky Elkins Holly Riffe Chris Lawrence Andrea Brooks

- VII. New Business
- VIII. Old Business
- IX. Announcements
- Х. Adjournment