- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for Senate meeting on May 3, 2024
- III. Guests

President Cady Short-Thompson

Provost Diana McGill

Faculty Regent-Sandra Spataro

Staff Congress-Terkerah Washington

SGA-Collin Jarrell

Discussion on strategic enrollment management-Abdou Ndoye and Ryan Padgett

IV. Officer Reports

President Jacqueline Emerine
Vice President Christine Curran
Secretary Michael Providenti
Parliamentarian Kathleen Fuegen
Graduate Council Chair Dorea Glance

V. Committee Reports

University Curriculum Committee

Budget Committee

Benefits Committee

Professional Concerns Committee

TEEC

General Education Committee

Richard Fox

Janel Bloch

Becky Elkins

Holly Riffe

Chris Lawrence

Andrea Brooks

- VI. New Business
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Adjournment