## **Default Question Block**



2022 Faculty Senate Chase Law Election University Committee Elections

## **University Committee - Financial Exigency** Please choose **seven** candidates:



Janel Bloch : Arts & Sciences



Richard Boyce : Arts & Sciences



Kimberly Clayton Code : Education



Jacqueline Emerine : Informatics



Ken Katkin : Chase Law



Ed Kwon : Arts & Science



Kevin Lotz : Health & Human Services



Alexis Miller : Arts & Sciences



Holly Riffe : Health & Human Services



Brandelyn Tosolt : Education



Michael Waters : Arts & Sciences

## University Committee - Peer Review Hearing Please choose three candidates



Shamima Ahmed : Arts & Sciences



Ed Kwon : Arts & Sciences



Brandelyn Tosolt : Education



Michael Waters : Arts & Sciences

To cast your ballot click on the "Submit Ballot" You will be redirected to the Faculty Senate Home page. Thank you for your participation in our election process.

Powered by Qualtrics