

2024 Faculty Senate Arts and Sciences Ballot

Peer Review Committees - Uncontested: Zeel Maheshwari (2yr alt); Marcos Misis (4yr Advisory)

	Arts & Sciences At-Large Senator You can choose one candidate.
0	Kevin Corea ; World Literature & Languages
0	Allyson Graf ; Psychological Science
0	Burke Miller ; History
0	Marcos Misis ; Political Science, Criminal Justice and Organizational Leadership
0	Nikk Pilato ; Music SOTA
0	Jeff Zimmerman ; Political Science, Criminal Justice and Organizational Leadership
	Jniversity Committee - Financial Exigency Please choose seven candidates: Janel Bloch A&S
	Richard Boyce A&S
	Kimberly Clayton Code COE
\Box	Jacqueline Emerine COI
\Box	Shawn Faulkner COE
	William Herzog A&S
	Ken Katkin Chase Law
	Edward Kwon A&S
	Marcos Misis A&S
	Katherine Terhune COHHS
١	o cast your ballot click on the "Submit Ballot" You will be redirected to the Faculty Senate Home page. Thank you for your participation in our election process.