

2024 Faculty Senate Chase Law Ballot

Peer Review Committees - Uncontested: Zeel Maheshwari (2yr alt); Marcos Misis (4yr Advisory)

University Committee - Financial Exigency Please choose seven candidates:
☐ Janel Bloch A&S
☐ Richard Boyce A&S
☐ Kimberly Clayton Code COE
☐ Jacqueline Emerine COI
☐ Shawn Faulkner COE
☐ William Herzog A&S
☐ Ken Katkin Chase Law
☐ Edward Kwon A&S
☐ Marcos Misis A&S
☐ Katherine Terhune COHHS
To cast your ballot click on the "Submit Ballot"
You will be redirected to the Faculty Senate Home page.
Thank you for your participation in our election process.

Powered by Qualtrics