General Education Committee

Chair: Kimberly Weir A&S; Political Science Founders 561 G 859-572-1483 weirk@nku.edu

2020-2021 Gen Ed Committee Members

Ellen Maddin College of Education
Yasue Kuwahara College of Informatics

Jason Applegate College of Health & Human Services

Andrea Brooks Steely Library

Michael Hatton

College of Arts & Sciences

Bethany Noblitt

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Arts & Sciences

College of Arts & Sciences

Monica Wakefield At large Chris Wilkey At large

Kimberly Weir College of Arts & Sciences, and de facto Honors College

Vacant College of Business

Ex-Officio Nonvoting Members	Duties/Title
Bethany Bowling	A&S
Gary Clayton	COB
Ande Durojaiye	VPUAA= Gen Ed Director
Connie Kiskaden	Coordinator, Curriculum Process
Emily Detmer-Goebel	A & S online curriculum
Abdou Ndoye	Asst. VP for Assessment

GEC 2020-2021 Meeting Schedule Virtual Zoom 3:15pm

Fall 2020

August 24

September 21

October 5

October 19

November 2

November 16

November 30

Spring 2021

January 18

February 15

March 1

March 15

April 5

April 19