Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

OUR TEAM 

cq-text-component-placeholder
The following members of our team are integral in overseeing and maintaining day to day operations at Northern Kentucky University:
cq-text-component-placeholder

Syed Zaidi

Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management 

P: 859-572-1907 | E: zaidi@nku.edu

 

Amy Emmett

Administrative Assistant, Facilities Management 

P: 859-572-1927 | E: emmetta2@nku.edu

 

Mary Paula Schuh

Senior Director, Planning, Design & Construction

P: 859-572-5122 | E: schuh@nku.edu

 

Audra Points

Director, Safety & Emergency Management

P: 859-572-6528 | E: pointsa1@nku.edu

 

Wesley Brown

Business Manager, Facilities Management 

P: 859-572-6551 | E: brownw3@nku.edu

 

Bill Moulton

Director, Operations & Maintenance

P: 859-572-5445 | E: moultonw1@nku.edu

 

  • Submit a Service Request
  • For updates on the status of a Service Request or to report a Facilities Management related issue, contact WORK CONTROL by calling 859-572-5660.
  • To submit an idea or suggestion, email facilities@nku.edu