Skip to main content

Dr. Abdullah Al-Bahrani
Accounting, Economics and Finance
College of Business
albahrania1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Sami Al Farhan
Accounting, Economics and Finance
College of Business
alfarhanu1@nku.edu
Term 2022-2025

Dr. James Buss
Dean, College of Honors
bussj1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024 

Dr. Kathleen Fuegen
Psychological Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences
fuegenk1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Brian Hackett
University Research Council (ex-officio)
hackettb1@nku.edu

Dr. Daryl Harris
Theater
College of Arts and Sciences
harrisda@nku.edu
Term 2020-2023

Dr. Patrick Hare
Editor-in-Chief - Nýsa (ex-officio)
harep1@nku.edu

Dr. Zachary Hart
Communications
College of Informatics
hartz@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Yi Hu
Computer Science
College of Informatics
huy1@nku.edu
Term 2020-2023

Dr. John Huss
College of Education
hussj@nku.edu
Term 2022-2025

Dr. Suk-hee Kim
School of Social Work
College of Health and Human Services
kims16@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Samantha Langley
Vice Provost, Graduate Education Research and Outreach (ex-officio)
langleys1@nku.edu

Dr. Joe Nolan
Mathematics and Statistics
College of Arts and Sciences
nolanj1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Reiko Ozaki
School of Social Work
College of Health and Human Services
ozakir1@nku.edu
Term 2020-2023

Dr. Shauna Reilly
Director, ISRCA
Graduate Education, Research and Outreach
reillys3@nku.edu

Dr. Denice Robertson
Biological Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences
robertsonde@nku.edu
Term 2020-2023

Chrisitan Sheehy
Library
Steely Library
sheehyc@nku.edu
Term 2022-2025

Dr. Rachele Vogelphol
School of Kinesology, Counseling, and Rehab
College of Health and Human Services
vogelpohlra1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024

Dr. Andrea Watkins
History and Geography
College of Arts and Sciences
watkinsan@nku.edu
Term 2021-2024