Skip to main content

Office of Graduate Education Staff

Sheena Brooks, Director of Graduate Education

brookss12@nku.edu or (859) 572-6934

Nicole Daniels, Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
danielsn3@nku.edu or (859) 572-6971

Peggy Allen, Administrative Secretary

allenp1@nku.edu or (859) 572-6364

 

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 
8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Master's Programs
Program Director Phone E-mail
Accountancy Dr. Darius Fatemi 859-572-7724

mbusiness@nku.edu

fatemid1@nku.edu

Athletic Training Dr. Rachele Volgelpohl 859-572-5623

msathletictraining@nku.edu

vogelpohlra@nku.edu

Business Administration Dr. Sandra Spataro 859-572-7908

mbusiness@nku.edu

spartaros1@nku.edu

Business Leadership & Innovation Dr. Sandra Spataro 859-572-7908

mbusiness@nku.edu

spartaros1@nku.edu

Business Informatics Dr. Toru Sakaguchi  859-572-5318

mbi@nku.edu

sakaguch@nku.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Dr. Christopher Lawrence 859-572-6652

counselored@nku.edu

lawrencec7@nku.edu

Communication Dr. Jessica Kratzer 859-572-7933

macom@nku.edu

kratzerj1@nku.edu

Computer Information Technology Dr. Wei Hao 859-572-7931

mscit@nku.edu

haow1@nku.edu

Computer Science Dr. Wei Hao 859-572-5659

csc@nku.edu

haow1@nku.edu

Dual Degree in Counseling (MA in School Counseling

and MS in Clinical Mental Health Counseling)

TBD 859-572-6931 Counselored@nku.edu
Education:  Teacher as Leader Dr. Steve Crites 859-572-5621

gradedu@nku.edu

critess1@nku.edu

English Dr. Kelly Moffett 859-572-5619

englishgrad@nku.edu

moffettk1@nku.edu

Exercise Science  Dr. Gabe Sanders  859-572-1331 

mses@nku.edu

sandersg1@nku.edu

Health Informatics Dr. Gary Ozanich 859-572-1397

mhi@nku.edu

ozanichg1@nku.edu

Health Science Dr. David Tataw 859-572-5557

mshs@nku.edu

tatawd1@nku.edu

Industrial-Organizational Psychology Dr. Phil Moberg 859-572-1913

msio@nku.edu

mobergp1@nku.edu

Integrative Studies Dr. Rudy Garns 859-572-5528

ist@nku.edu

garns@nku.edu

Legal Studies/LL.M. in US Law Ashley Gray, Esq. 859-572-5841

chaseadmissions@nku.edu

graya4@nku.edu

Nursing Teresa Huber 859-572-7662

msn@nku.edu

hubert@nku.edu

Public Administration Dr. Julie Olberding 859-572-5326

mpa@nku.edu

olberdingj@nku.edu

Public History Dr. Brian Hackett 859-572-6072

publichistory@nku.edu

hackettb1@nku.edu

School Counseling Dr. Dorea Glance 859-572-1490

counselored@nku.edu

glaced1@nku.edu

Social Work Dr. Amanda Brown 859-572-1383

msw@nku.edu

browna53@nku.edu

Teaching Dr. Brandelyn Tosolt 859-572-1979

gradedu@nku.edu

tosoltb1@nku.edu

Post-Master's Programs
Program Director Phone E-mail

Education Specialist in Educational Leadership 

Superintendent Certification

Dr. Ginger Blackwell 859-572-6320

edleadership@nku.edu

blackwellg1@nku.edu

Education Specialist in Teaching & Leading

Rank 1 in Teaching

Dr. Steve Crites 859-572-5621

gradedu@nku.edu

critess1@nku.edu

Nurse Practitioner Advancement Certificate 

Post-MSN Certificate

Dr. Teresa Huber 859-572-7662

msn@nku.edu

hubert@nku.edu

Rank 1 School Counseling Dr. Dorea Glance 859-572-1490

counselored@nku.edu

glaced1@nku.edu

Doctoral Programs
Program Director Phone E-mail
Doctor of Education Dr. James Allen 859-572-7815

edd@nku.edu

allenj4@nku.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice - Post-Master's Specialization Dr. Lisa Long 859-572-5248

dnp@nku.edu

longl4@nku.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice - Nurse Anethesia Specialization Dr. Judith Audas 859-572-7966

dnpcrna@nku.edu

audasj1@nku.edu

Juris Doctor and joint JD programs  Ashley Gray, Esq. 859-572-5841

chaseadmissions@nku.edu

graya4@nku.edu