Todd Gottdiner, a representative from TIAA, our 403-b tax-sheltered annuity vendor, will be on campus for  one-on-one individual counseling sessions from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. in room AC 719 on the dates listed below.

To schedule an appointment with Todd, please call 1-866-842-2348, extension 25-2801.  This will connect you with the Administrative Assistant who will be able to schedule the appointment for you.

cq-text-component-placeholder

TIAA on Campus Calendar

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Todd Gottdiner TIAA Representative
cq-text-component-placeholder