A Message from Liberty Mutual Insurance:

Schedule Your On-Campus Insurance Review

We know you work hard. That’s why Liberty Mutual has partnered with NKU to offer special savings on quality auto and home insurance, tailored for the way you live today. Don’t miss out… schedule your personal insurance consultation today!

To reserve your spot, click here
Peter Rodish, 859-371-0440 ext. 53665


 

On Campus:

Date Time Room
Wednesday April 25, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday May 9, 2018 9am to 5pm AC 719
Wednesday May 23, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday June 6, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday July 11, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday July 25, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday August 8, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday August 22, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday September 5, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Thursday September 20, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Thursday November 1, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Thursday November 15, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday November 28, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday December 5, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Wednesday December 19, 2018 10am to 2pm AC 719
Peter Rodish Liberty Mutual Representative