Call (859) 572-6900 to Schedule Your Appointment!
*If you are more than 10 minutes late for a scheduled advising appointment you may be asked to reschedule.*
Peer Coaches
cq-text-component-placeholder
Cayley Potter

Cayley Potter

Freshmen Last Names beginning A-B
UC 210
potterc2@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Senior
Major: Elementary Education
Hometown: Vanceburg, KY
Involvement: Delta Gamma Fraternity, Presidential Ambassadors, and 2018-2019 Peer Coach

cq-text-component-placeholder
Amanda Johnston

Amanda Johnston

Freshmen Last Names beginning C-E
UC 210
johnstona11@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Junior
Major: 
Organizational Leadership
Hometown: 
Georgetown, KY
Involvement: 
Delta Zeta Sorority and Norse Leadership Society

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Courtney Maynard

Courtney Maynard

Freshmen Last Names beginning F-Ha
UC 210
maynardc3@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Junior
Major: Marketing
Minor: Business Administration, Honors
Hometown: Pikeville, KY
Involvement: Greek Life, Sigma Alpha Pi Honor Society

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Roshan Chhetry

Roshan Chhetry

Freshmen Last Names beginning He-K
UC 210
chhetryr1@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Junior
Major: Business Information Systems
Hometown: Kathmandu, Nepal
Involvement: Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization (CEO), Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society,  & 2016-2018 PLUS Tutor

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Cherish Brady

Cherish Brady

Freshman Last Names beginning L-M
UC 210
bradyc2@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Senior
Major: Psychology
Minor: Human Services and Addiction
Hometown:
Louisville, KY
Involvement:
Psychology Club, Psi Chi, Victor Guide

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Corey Grothaus

Corey Grothaus

Freshmen Last Names beginning N-R
UC 210
grothausc3@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Senior
Major: Computer Science
Minor: Mathematics, Media Informatics, & Business Informatics
Hometown: Independence, KY
Involvement: Theta Chi Fraternity, SOAR Program, Norse Leadership Society, & 2016-2018 Peer Coach

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Brandon Sandlin

Brandon Sandlin

Freshmen Last Names beginning S
UC 210
sandlinb3@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Sophomore
Major: Accounting
Minor: Business
Hometown: Fayetteville, OH
Involvement: College of Business Ambassador, 2018 Orientation Leader, Finance and Accounting Students Association, 2018-2019 Peer Coach

 

cq-text-component-placeholder
Megan Larkin

Megan Larkin

Freshmen Last Names beginning T-Z
UC 210
larkinm2@nku.edu

Bio

Class: Junior 
Major:  Psychology 
Minor:  Sociology 
Hometown:  Cincinnati, Ohio
Involvement:  Activity Programing Board, NKU ROCKS, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc., Peer Coach 2018-2019 The National Society of Leadership and Success of the Northern Kentucky University Chapter and a member of Delta Alpha Pi (DAPi), NKU’s honor society

 

cq-text-component-placeholder

Contact Us

 

Phone: 859-572-6900

University Center 210

Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, KY 41099

Office Hours

 

Fall / Spring:

Monday - Thursday: 8:15am - 6:00pm

Friday: 8:15am - 4:30pm

Summer: 

Monday - Friday: 8:15am - 4:30pm