Skip to main content
Call (859) 572-6900 to Schedule Your Appointment!
*If you are more than 10 minutes late for a scheduled advising appointment you may be asked to reschedule.*
Peer Coaches
cq-text-component-placeholder
Ally Smith

Ally Smith

Psychology Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 012 & 101L
UC 210
smitha157@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Ashlee Taylor

Ashlee Taylor

Biology Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 004 & 005
UC 210
taylora44@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Caleb Wears

Caleb Wears

Organizational Leadership Major & Psychology Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 010 & 024
UC 210
wearsc1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Chinonye Izu

Chinonye Izu

Nursing Major

Supporting UNV 101 section 22
UC 210
izuc1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Desiree Carter

Desiree Carter

Elementary Education Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 002 & 020
UC 210
carterd5@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Goodness Israel

Goodness Israel

Nursing Major

Supporting UNV 101 section 18
UC 210
israelg2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Hannah Miller

Hannah Miller

Social Work Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 014 & 019
UC 210
millerh10@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Julie Hellmann

Julie Hellmann

Social Work Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 011 & 013
UC 210
hellmanj2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Karla Arango

Karla Arango

Criminal Justice Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 008 & 016
UC 210
arangok1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Megan Larkin

Megan Larkin

Psychology Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 001 & 102L
UC 210
larkinm2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Orla Fitzsimmons

Orla Fitzsimmons

History Major & Sociology Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 009 & 021
UC 210
fitzsimmoo1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Sarah Spigelmyer

Sarah Spigelmyer

Chemistry Major

Supporting UNV 101 sections 006 & 007
UC 210
spigelmyes1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder

Contact Us

 

Phone: 859-572-6900

University Center 210

Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, KY 41099

Office Hours

 

Monday - Friday: 8:15am - 4:30pm

Evening Appointments Available by Request