Call (859) 572-6900 to Schedule Your Appointment!
*If you are more than 10 minutes late for a scheduled advising appointment you may be asked to reschedule.*
Peer Coaches
cq-text-component-placeholder
Courtney Maynard

Courtney Maynard

Last Names beginning A-B
UC 210
maynardc3@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Amanda Johnston

Amanda Johnston

Last Names beginning C-E
UC 210
johnstona11@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Onyinye Uwolloh

Onyinye Uwolloh

Last Names beginning F-H
UC 210
uwolloho1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Brandon Sandlin

Brandon Sandlin

Last Names beginning I-Me
UC 210
sandlinb3@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Megan Larkin

Megan Larkin

Last Names beginning Mi-P
UC 210
larkinm2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Desiree Carter

Desiree Carter

Last Names beginning Q-Se
UC 210
carterd5@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Caleb Wears

Caleb Wears

Last Names beginning Sh-T
UC 210
wearsc1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Emma Kramer

Emma Kramer

Last Names beginning V-Z
UC 210
kramere2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
Goodness Israel

Goodness Israel

Undeclared Health & Human Services Students
UC 210
israelg2@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder

Contact Us

 

Phone: 859-572-6900

University Center 210

Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, KY 41099

Office Hours

 

Monday - Friday: 8:15am - 4:30pm

Evening Appointments Available by Request