Skip to main content

Custodial Services/First Shift:

Jim Parker
Supervisor
Office: PA 101
Phone: (859) 572-5970
E-mail: parkerj@nku.edu

Guy Neace
Assistant Supervisor 
Office: PA, 100
Phone: (859) 572-5970
E-mail: neaceg@nku.edu

Sheila Nichols
Assistant Supervisor 
Office: PA, 100
Phone: (859) 572-6947
E-mail: nicholss2@nku.edu

 

Custodial Services/Second Shift:

Michelle Smith
Supervisor
Office: PA 101
Phone: (859) 572-5971
E-mail: smithm5@nku.edu

Cynthia Scott
Assistant Supervisor 
Office: PA 100
Phone: (859) 572-6947
E-mail: sottc6@nku.edu

Christopher Kalmar
Assistant Supervisor
Office: PA 100
Phone: (859) 572-6947
E-mail: kalmarc1@nku.edu

 

Custodial Services/Floor Care/Third Shift

Chris Tabor 
Supervisor
Office: PA 101
Phone: (859) 572-5971
E-mail: taborc3@nku.edu