Tuition and Fees are due August 19, 2019 for students who register prior to that date.
Students who register after August 19, 2019, tuition is due at the time of registration.

Fall 2019: FULL SESSION

August 19 - December 6

Priority Registration begins for current students

March 28 (Thurs)

Open Registration begins

April 15 (Mon)

Classes begin

August 19 (Mon)

Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to add a course
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)

August 26 (Mon)

Labor Day - University Closed/No Classes

September 2 (Mon)

Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment

September 9 ( Mon)

Faculty begin submitting full session mid-term grades

Undergraduate students and academic advisors may access full session mid-term grades

September 30 (Mon)

Midterm

October 12 (Sat)

Fall Break - University Open/No Classes

October 14 – 15 (Mon-Tues)

9:00 a.m.: Faculty deadline for submitting full session mid-term grades

October 16 (Wed)

Last day to drop a course with a grade of W

October 28 (Mon)

University Open/No Classes

November 27 (Wed)

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed/No Classes

November 28 – 29 (Thurs-Fri)

Deadline for filing application for degree candidacy for Spring graduation with the Office of the Registrar. Late fees applied after this date. November 30 (Sat)

Last day of classes

December 6 (Fri)

Final Examinations

December 7 – 13 (Sat - Fri)

Commencement

December 14 (Sat)

9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

December 17 (Tues)