Skip to main content

All dates and deadlines are based on the eastern time zone of the United States.
Tuition and Fees are due August 22, 2022 for students who register prior to that date.
Students who register after August 22, 2022, tuition is due at the time of registration.

Fall 2022: FULL SESSION

August 22 - December 9

Priority Registration begins for current students

March 31 (Thurs)

Open Registration begins

April 18 (Mon)

Classes begin

August 22 (Mon)

Last day to drop with a 100% tuition adjustment
Last day to add a course
Last day to change grading option (letter grade, audit, pass-fail)

August 29 (Mon)

Labor Day - University Closed/No Classes

September 5 (Mon)

Last day to drop a course without a grade appearing on a student's transcript
Last day to drop a course with a 50% tuition adjustment

September 13 (Tues)

Faculty begin submitting full session mid-term grades

Undergraduate students and academic advisors may access full session mid-term grades

October 10 (Mon)

Midterm

October 15 (Sat)

Fall Break - University Open/No Classes

October 17 – 18 (Mon-Tues)

9:00 a.m.: Faculty deadline for submitting full session mid-term grades

October 19 (Wed)

Last day to drop a course with a grade of W

October 31 (Mon)

University Open/No Classes

November 23 (Wed)

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed/No Classes

November 24 – 25 (Thurs-Fri)

Deadline for filing application for degree candidacy for Spring graduation with the Office of the Registrar. Late fees applied after this date. November 30 (Wed)

Last day of classes

December 9 (Fri)

Final Examinations

December 10 – 16 (Sat - Fri)

Commencement

December 17 (Sat)

9:00 A.M.: Faculty deadline for grade submission

December 20 (Tues)