Skip to main content
201608certificatesbanner

NKU students are expected to attend the first scheduled class session of each course for which they are enrolled. If a student does not attend the first day of class, the instructor may drop the student for non-attendance.

Students who know they will be absent must contact their instructor(s) prior to the first class meeting to explain their absence and request to remain enrolled in the course.

Fall 2020 Non-Attendance Reporting Calendar

Session Code Begins Closes Duration (Working days)
Full 010 Monday, August 17, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020 6
7-Weeks 1 150 Monday, August 17, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 4
7-Weeks 2 160 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 4
5-Weeks 1 170 Monday, August 17, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3
5-Weeks 2 180 Monday, September 28, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3
5-Weeks 3 190 Thursday, November 5, 2020 Saturday, November 7, 2020 3