APB Schedule for Fall 2018

Date Event Location Time
11/12/2018 -1/17/2019 NKU Homecoming Application Available on NorseSync
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Norse@ Night Movie: Nobody's Fool UC 270: Otto Budig Theater 7pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 New Year, New You: Create a Visionboard
SU 2nd Floor Lobby 11am-2pm
1/22/2019 - 1/25/2019 Norse Got Talent Auditions Sign up for an audition time on the APB Office door (SU 327) starting January 14
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Love Don't Cost a Thing: Valentine's Arts & Crafts
NC 140 12pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 Homecoming Banners Student Union 111 Drop Off Due by 4pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Homecoming Day of Service University Center Ballroom 10am
Monday, February 4, 2019 "Light the Way" Window Painting Competition Student Union 1st Floor Check In 12pm - 4pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 "Burn Bright" Bonfire Parking Lot L 7pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 "Carry the Torch" Nearly Naked Relay Race Griffin Hall Lawn 3pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Black History Month Speaker: Lacretia 'Cre' Dye Ph.D. - "We Say Our Names and Break Contracts with Race Based Trauma: From Stressed to Healed Souls" Student Union Ballroom 7pm
2/6/2019 & 2/7/2019 Norse Spirit Decoration Station Student Union 2nd Floor Lobby 11am-2pm each day
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Norse Got Talent / Fashion Show Student Union Ballroom 7pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Men's Basketball Game vs. Detroit Mercy / Helmet Competition / Top 10 Court BB&T Arena 7pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 "Fuel the Fire" Canstruction Student Union 2nd Floor Lobby 12pm-4pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Homecoming Step Show Regents Hall 6pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Homecoming Tailgate and Concert
Parking Lot 2pm-6:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Men's Homecoming Basketball Game vs. Oakland / Homecoming Court Coronation BB&T Arena 7pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Build-a-Bear SU 2nd Floor Lobby 11am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Norse@ Night Movie: Green Book UC 270: Otto Budig Theater 7pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Weekend Event: TBD NC 140 12pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Norse@Night Movie: On the Basis of Sex UC 270: Otto Budig Theater 7pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Weekend Event: TBD NC 140 12pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Slay to the Rhythm: Dance Showcase SU Ballroom 107A 7pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Weekend Event: TBD NC 140 12pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Norse@Night Movie: The Upside UC 270: Otto Budig Theater 7pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Game Night (Title TBD) SU 102 - Multipurpose Room 7pm
TBD Special's Big Event for the Semester TBD 11am-3pm
APB members