Fall and Spring Semester Hours

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
SU Building 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-9pm 9am-4pm 1pm-11pm
SU Game Room 8:30am-10pm 8:30am-10pm 8:30am-10pm 8:30am-10pm 8:30am-8pm 12pm-4pm 6pm-10pm
SU Info Desk 2nd FL 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-9pm 9am-4pm 1pm-11pm
SU Info Desk 3rd FL 10am-3pm 10am-3pm 10am-3pm 10am-3pm 10am-3pm Closed Closed
UC Building 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-11pm 7:30am-9pm 9am-4pm 1pm-11pm
UC Info Desk 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm Closed Closed

Summer Hours

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
SU Building 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm Closed Closed
SU Game Room Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
SU Info Desk 2nd FL 8:00am-6pm 8:00am-6pm 8:00am-6pm 8:00am-6pm 8:00am-6pm Closed Closed
SU Info Desk 3rd FL Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
UC Building 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm 7:30am-6pm Closed Closed
UC Info Desk Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Winter Break 2017 Hours

Closed Friday, December 22 through Tuesday, January 2.

Spring Break 2018 Hours

SU and UC Building Hours
Saturday, March 3 Closed
Sunday, March 4
Closed
Monday, March 5 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, March 6 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday, March 7 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday, March 8 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday, March 9 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday, March 10
Closed
Sunday, March 11
6:00PM - 11:00PM

NKU Dining and NKU Bookstore Hours